'; } set_error_handler("scrrefcustomerror"); ?> '; fclose($fp); } ?>

Nominations are now being accepted for the Aaron B. Wildavsky award.

Nominations are due May 31st, 2018

This award is conferred to honor the lifetime scholarly accomplishments of Aaron B. Wildavsky.  It is granted annually to a distinguished scholar in the field of public budgeting and financial management for lifetime achievement.  The award recipient should be an outstanding scholar as judged by his or her record of publication and service to the field over a sustained period of time.  Nominations should include a 1-2 page letter outlining the significant accomplishments of the nominee, the nominee’s vitae, and no more than two additional letters of recommendation.  A committee will determine the award winner.

Nominations should be sent by May 31 to Bryan Sullivan at abfm2018chairbsullivan@gmail.com  You will receive confirmation from Bryan Sullivan.